Is your Workplace Prepared?

What’s Covered?

QA Level 2 Award in Fire Safety (RQF)

Did you know that breaches of fire safety laws can result in unlimited fines and imprisonment?

The QA Level 2 Award in Fire Safety (RQF) is a regulated and nationally recognised qualification that has been specifically designed for anyone who has a specific responsibility for fire safety in the workplace, such as designated fire wardens/fire marshals.

Successful candidates will gain an understanding of fire safety management at work and the specific roles and responsibilities related to fire safety in the workplace.

More information about QA Level 1 Award in fire safety (QCF)

Get in Touch

We will coach you and help you achieve your safety training goals.
At R.S.S.Ltd , we can help you every step of the way. Join our family and get your training. What are you waiting for? Take the first step today.

Scroll to Top