Is your Workplace Safe?

What’s Covered?

QA Level 1 Award in Fire Safety Awareness (RQF)

The QA Level 1 Award in Fire Safety Awareness (RQF) is a regulated and nationally recognised qualification designed for those who want to increase their awareness of fire safety in the workplace.

Candidates will learn basic fire safety principles in order to ensure they are keeping themselves and others in the workplace safe at all times. They will also learn what to do in the event of an emergency and the simple measures that can be taken to control the risk of fires.

With subjects covered in just half a day, this course is an ideal way to ensure that all employees have a good understanding of fire safety, whilst minimising disruption to your organisation’s day to day activity.

More information about QA Level 2 Award in Fire Safety

Get in Touch

We will coach you and help you achieve your safety training goals.
At R.S.S.Ltd , we can help you every step of the way. Join our family and get your training. What are you waiting for? Take the first step today.

Scroll to Top